Frisco Education Foundation Scholarship Night

Tonight was the highlight of all of the hard work that goes into the Frisco Education Foundation. Tonight we awarded scholarships to high school seniors to help jump start their college career. I received a similar scholarship when I was a high school senior which greatly assisted my ability to go to college so serving on this Board is very rewarding for me. I was happy to hear one of the students I presented to was attending my alma mater, the University of Texas. He is going pre-med and I wish him, along with all other seniors, the best of luck as they go off to college.

0 Responses to “Frisco Education Foundation Scholarship Night”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

